RAISE Download
Click to enlarge
Product Number: RAISE Download
Model Number: HOD_RAISE_DL
Downloadable Downloadable
Quantity Available: 9999
This is the debut Album "RAISE" recorded and produced by Nev MacDonald and Neil Garland.
  1. Guilty
  2. Moonlight Mile
  3. Stranger in My Home Town
  4. Pinstriped Arrogance
  5. Jacob's Ladder
  6. Drifter
  7. Looking at You
  8. Angels and Demons
  9. Sail on
  10. Bad Reputation
  11. Come the Hour
  12. Another Sunday
  13. If I Hold You
HOD Back cover
Minimum Order Quantity for this product is: 1

Tax Rate: 20%

This product has downloads available.
The download links will be emailed when your order is processed or are accessible by logging into your account.

Manufacturer: Hand of Dimes

Weight: 0.0000 lb
No product reviews!