RAISE CD (Signed)
Click to enlarge
Product Number: RAISE CD (Signed)
Model Number: HOD_CD_LP
Quantity Available: 264
This is the debut Album "RAISE" released in October 2016. Recorded and produced by Nev MacDonald and Neil Garland.
  1. Guilty
  2. Moonlight Mile
  3. Stranger in My Home Town
  4. Pinstriped Arrogance
  5. Jacob's Ladder
  6. Drifter
  7. Looking at You
  8. Angels and Demons
  9. Sail on
  10. Bad Reputation
  11. Come the Hour
  12. Another Sunday
  13. If I Hold You (Bonus Track)
HOD Back cover
Minimum Order Quantity for this product is: 1

Tax Rate: 20%

Manufacturer: Hand of Dimes

Weight: 0.4000 lb

* This item can be shipped *
No product reviews!